Major Deadlines and Other Critical Dates         


Event Date
Last Day to Add/Drop/File Audit Tuesday, January 26, 2021
President's Day, No Class Monday, February 15, 2021
Follow Monday's Schedule; ECE560 Class Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Last Day to file Pass/Fail Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Mid-Term Exam Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Spring Break, No Classes Saturday, March 6 ~ Sunday, March 14
Last Day to Withdraw Friday, April 9, 2021
Patriot's Day, No Classes Monday, April 19, 2021
Follow Monday's class schedule Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Last ECE560 Class Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Final Exam 11:30am ~ 2:30pm, May 6, Thursday